点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.0
员工
8.4
性价比
8.0

点评

    Allison
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年6月18日

    The location is great! The hotel was yucky.

    The room was old and musty smelling
    Location
    Olga
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日

    Relaxing

    It was clean,nice and quiet.Bed was confortable and the beach was right there.
    Carla Bolick
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月18日

    Ann
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月31日

    It was an overall good stay

    We did not receive any housekeeping services.
    Nice room, good location
    kevin
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月30日
    The biggest problem is there in no office or staff. We were there 4 nights and never had any cleaning service or fresh towels. Ran out of paper towels and toilet paper the second day. The motel is one row back from the ocean so there is no view of the water. A broom in the room would have been nice to sweep sand.
    Happy Feet Sappy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carly
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    deborah
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日

    Uncomfortable slee

    We booked for 4. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable. Like a rock.
    Location. Cleanliness and space.
    Meyling
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    It was clean,the room was decent and the location perfect!
    Nak
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日

    Perfect stay just steps to the beach!

    Great staff and nice simple rooms close to the beach.
    Michell
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日

    Very enjoyable stay and will be back.

    Nothing.
    Loved the location and the cleanliness of the room.
    Lindsey
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Candy Fishman
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月18日
    We didn't have a couch in our room. Pictures showed a couch.
    A block to the beach.
    Ramon Aguiar
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月11日

    If you want to stay close to the beach at a good price, similar to all other hotels nearby.

    The bed was not the greatest and I wished that there was a broom to sweep up the sand we would bring in from the beach. In just three days, our floor was all sandy, so we never felt like we could escape the sand.
    Because we flew, it was super nice that the room had towels and chairs to walk across the street to the beach. Then we didn't have to buy things that we won't be able to fly back home. The hotel manager was super nice and helped us when we arrived. He explained parking and we saw him the next day and he asked how our stay was going. He wanted to make sure we were having a great time.
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月10日

    see comments

    Not very clean just spot clean, shower pressure was horrible and almost cold. As u can see on images dusty and dirty on all appliances and floor inside the shower. There’s a pic of the faucet to show the dirty faicet. Bed was horrible. cant imagine why we paid so much for this property. Can’t understand why there was a picture taken of our ID and credit card?? This information is kept in this person’s personal phone?? How insecure.
    Distance from beach and set up.
    Macs
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    1 bedroom...Great location, friendly manager, loved the space!

    The floors were pretty dirty, which is to be expected at the beach. It would have been great to have a broom or dust mop for the days when the room wasn't cleaned. A lamp in the living room would have been a great addition, as well.
    The location was wonderful. It was walking distance to restaurants, live music, shops, and the beach. The kitchen was well stocked with essentials. Loved having cable and a TV in the bedroom and living room. The air-conditioning was on point, as well as the water pressure/temp of the shower. It was nice having beach towels and chairs to borrow so we didn't have to buy/rent/ or pack them!
    Unhappy
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月3日

    Average. Would not stay here again.

    No water pressure for hot no cold water at all. Hazzled with getting water. After threatening to call bank tp stop payment and leave room was changed. Water pressure better but not great—we Did have hot and cold water.
    Location
正在载入点评