Avaliações

8,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,5
Conforto
8,0
Localização
9,2
Comodidades
8,0
Funcionários
8,4
Custo-benefício
8,0

Avaliações

    Allison
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    18 de junho de 2018

    The location is great! The hotel was yucky.

    The room was old and musty smelling
    Location
    Olga
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de junho de 2018

    Relaxing

    It was clean,nice and quiet.Bed was confortable and the beach was right there.
    Carla Bolick
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    18 de junho de 2018

    Ann
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    31 de maio de 2018

    It was an overall good stay

    We did not receive any housekeeping services.
    Nice room, good location
    kevin
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    30 de maio de 2018
    The biggest problem is there in no office or staff. We were there 4 nights and never had any cleaning service or fresh towels. Ran out of paper towels and toilet paper the second day. The motel is one row back from the ocean so there is no view of the water. A broom in the room would have been nice to sweep sand.
    Happy Feet Sappy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Carly
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    deborah
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    17 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    16 de maio de 2018

    Uncomfortable slee

    We booked for 4. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable. Like a rock.
    Location. Cleanliness and space.
    Meyling
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    9 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Julie
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    7 de maio de 2018
    It was clean,the room was decent and the location perfect!
    Nak
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de maio de 2018

    Perfect stay just steps to the beach!

    Great staff and nice simple rooms close to the beach.
    Michell
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    30 de abril de 2018

    Very enjoyable stay and will be back.

    Nothing.
    Loved the location and the cleanliness of the room.
    Lindsey
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    25 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Candy Fishman
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    18 de abril de 2018
    We didn't have a couch in our room. Pictures showed a couch.
    A block to the beach.
    Ramon Aguiar
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    14 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    11 de abril de 2018

    If you want to stay close to the beach at a good price, similar to all other hotels nearby.

    The bed was not the greatest and I wished that there was a broom to sweep up the sand we would bring in from the beach. In just three days, our floor was all sandy, so we never felt like we could escape the sand.
    Because we flew, it was super nice that the room had towels and chairs to walk across the street to the beach. Then we didn't have to buy things that we won't be able to fly back home. The hotel manager was super nice and helped us when we arrived. He explained parking and we saw him the next day and he asked how our stay was going. He wanted to make sure we were having a great time.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    10 de abril de 2018

    see comments

    Not very clean just spot clean, shower pressure was horrible and almost cold. As u can see on images dusty and dirty on all appliances and floor inside the shower. There’s a pic of the faucet to show the dirty faicet. Bed was horrible. cant imagine why we paid so much for this property. Can’t understand why there was a picture taken of our ID and credit card?? This information is kept in this person’s personal phone?? How insecure.
    Distance from beach and set up.
    Macs
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de abril de 2018

    1 bedroom...Great location, friendly manager, loved the space!

    The floors were pretty dirty, which is to be expected at the beach. It would have been great to have a broom or dust mop for the days when the room wasn't cleaned. A lamp in the living room would have been a great addition, as well.
    The location was wonderful. It was walking distance to restaurants, live music, shops, and the beach. The kitchen was well stocked with essentials. Loved having cable and a TV in the bedroom and living room. The air-conditioning was on point, as well as the water pressure/temp of the shower. It was nice having beach towels and chairs to borrow so we didn't have to buy/rent/ or pack them!
    Unhappy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    3 de abril de 2018

    Average. Would not stay here again.

    No water pressure for hot no cold water at all. Hazzled with getting water. After threatening to call bank tp stop payment and leave room was changed. Water pressure better but not great—we Did have hot and cold water.
    Location
Carregando avaliações