Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
8,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
8,0
Personeel
8,5
Waar voor uw geld
8,1

Beoordelingen

    Carly
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    deborah
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 mei 2018

    Uncomfortable slee

    We booked for 4. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable. Like a rock.
    Location. Cleanliness and space.
    Meyling
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Julie
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    7 mei 2018
    It was clean,the room was decent and the location perfect!
    Nak
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 mei 2018

    Perfect stay just steps to the beach!

    Great staff and nice simple rooms close to the beach.
    Michell
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 april 2018

    Very enjoyable stay and will be back.

    Nothing.
    Loved the location and the cleanliness of the room.
    Lindsey
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Candy Fishman
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 april 2018
    We didn't have a couch in our room. Pictures showed a couch.
    A block to the beach.
    Ramon Aguiar
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    11 april 2018

    If you want to stay close to the beach at a good price, similar to all other hotels nearby.

    The bed was not the greatest and I wished that there was a broom to sweep up the sand we would bring in from the beach. In just three days, our floor was all sandy, so we never felt like we could escape the sand.
    Because we flew, it was super nice that the room had towels and chairs to walk across the street to the beach. Then we didn't have to buy things that we won't be able to fly back home. The hotel manager was super nice and helped us when we arrived. He explained parking and we saw him the next day and he asked how our stay was going. He wanted to make sure we were having a great time.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    10 april 2018

    see comments

    Not very clean just spot clean, shower pressure was horrible and almost cold. As u can see on images dusty and dirty on all appliances and floor inside the shower. There’s a pic of the faucet to show the dirty faicet. Bed was horrible. cant imagine why we paid so much for this property. Can’t understand why there was a picture taken of our ID and credit card?? This information is kept in this person’s personal phone?? How insecure.
    Distance from beach and set up.
    Macs
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 april 2018

    1 bedroom...Great location, friendly manager, loved the space!

    The floors were pretty dirty, which is to be expected at the beach. It would have been great to have a broom or dust mop for the days when the room wasn't cleaned. A lamp in the living room would have been a great addition, as well.
    The location was wonderful. It was walking distance to restaurants, live music, shops, and the beach. The kitchen was well stocked with essentials. Loved having cable and a TV in the bedroom and living room. The air-conditioning was on point, as well as the water pressure/temp of the shower. It was nice having beach towels and chairs to borrow so we didn't have to buy/rent/ or pack them!
    Unhappy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    3 april 2018

    Average. Would not stay here again.

    No water pressure for hot no cold water at all. Hazzled with getting water. After threatening to call bank tp stop payment and leave room was changed. Water pressure better but not great—we Did have hot and cold water.
    Location
    Marianne Arquette
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 april 2018

    Vacation

    Cold showers.
    Steps away from beach
    Lucia
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 maart 2018

    We enjoyed our stay here completely. Super comfortable. Look forward to staying here again!

    Nothing
    Everything was clean and excellent.. completely comfortable during my stay!
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    27 maart 2018

    It was close to the beach.

    There is no one at the property most of the time. It is self-check in which doesn't always seem to work. The grounds of the property are scruffy.
    The bed was comfortable and it close to the beach
    Barbara
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 maart 2018
    It was ABSOLUTELY perfect....but please don't ALL go cause I want to still be able to get a room there next time!!! LOL
    Ericka
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 maart 2018

    Perfect!!

    Everything!! I would stay here again in a minute!!💖💖... Telling friends and family!!
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    17 maart 2018
    The room smelled and was dirty. The staff was very accommodating.
    Location
Beoordelingen worden geladen