Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.

Recensioni

8,4 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
8,1
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0
Recensioni
    Tony
    se
    7,1
    14 dicembre 2017
    Beach very close, wonderful sand and guiet.
    virginia
    ca
    8,3
    30 novembre 2017
    The bed was too small and not comfortable at all.
    The room we were assigned was ocean front. loved that.
    caroline
    ie
    7,5
    29 novembre 2017
    Ok for overnight
    No A/C had to get it fixed by engineer at 330 am 😱 no view looking out at motorway
    Kimy
    vc
    5,0
    26 novembre 2017
    Accommodation needed some work.
    Room smelled strongly of mold and they had an air humidifier running all the time. Allergies re sinus and sore throat kicked in. This is not healthy and needs to be corrected. Also, we were met by a lady that only spoke Spanish and became frustrated when she could not explain about the parking regulations, etc. Ridiculous!
    Room was clean, and location was good.
    ca
    10
    15 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ie
    10
    1 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Suzan
    it
    9,6
    31 luglio 2017
    Very relaxing and near to the beach.
    Very comfortable and spacious room. New interior. Well-equipped kitchen. Great location, a few steps from the broadwalk. Very quiet.
    Heydy
    us
    10
    20 marzo 2017
    Everything
    alicia
    us
    9,2
    20 marzo 2017
    The most beautiful property where we want to come back soon.
    Everything was fine.. we want to come back soon to this awesome place.
    James
    us
    10
    19 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Amy Woz
    us
    10
    18 marzo 2017
    Clean and spacious
    Location and the units are cozy and updated
    sharon
    us
    10
    15 marzo 2017
    Spectacular Stay
    The parking was horrible no onsite parking because it is reserved to tenants that lives in the surrounding condos/apt. They also didn't have an office so the employee that was present took a pic of my credit card and license.
    I love this hotel! It was our first time in Ft Lauderdale and the location was great! Unfortunately they did not have parking onsite so we had to hunt a parking spot or else our car would have been towed. The hotel is situated among condos or apt in which the parking lot spaces are reserved for the tenants. However the hotel was very clean and comfortable!
    Ingrid and Johan
    us
    9,2
    6 marzo 2017
    Awesome
    Our assigned parking space was taken a few times.
    This was our 2nd stay. We returned for the awesome location, the well-equipped studio, the overall cute place with a small but cozy garden with tables to eat outside, the chairs, umbrella and towels for the beach, and knowing the staff was nice and helpful.
    Keith
    fr
    5,4
    21 febbraio 2017
    Spanish Hotels speak English- why don't they in Florida?
    This property should never have been advertised or described as an "Hotel" - it was nothing more than a Studio apartment. In the UK it would not pass the Trade Description Act as a 'hotel' In fact there were no 'hotel' facilities and little storage facilities for clothes. Also it should only be hired to Spanish speaking people as all persons concerned with managing this property had either little or no knowledge of the English language. There was no reception, simply a push-button door entry system with a camera to identify oneself to a remote voice who only just spoke English, after having to telephone one hour ahead of arrival, with my UK mobile at great cost.
    Just adequate but very clean
    SylviaTr
    ch
    7,9
    30 novembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrea
    ar
    8,3
    27 novembre 2016
    Everything was perfect. Thank yoy very much!
    Neon95
    ru
    10
    26 novembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Timo
    fi
    5,8
    24 novembre 2016
    Lack of guidance about cleaning, laundry facilities,the availability of the person in charge and who will answer(whatsapp option)the questions/inquiries,no one did) So there was communicate difficulties with the housekeeper(poor English skills). There should have been included(according to the booking.com)grill facilities,laundry etc. You had to ask(if you saw someone) housekeeping/cleaning and that wasn't still guarantee. Laundry facilities;door wasn't open when it should have been. Minus: no super-/food markets nearby
    Location,next to the beach and restaurants. Still peaceful to stay. Own kitchenette.
    ca
    5,4
    24 ottobre 2016
    Cute little place in a great location but not the best service.
    You are left to your own devices. No extra sheets or towels all week, no broom to sweep sand off the floor etc.
    Location is fantastic. It was easy to get anywhere from here.
    Roselynd
    us
    9,6
    14 aprile 2016
    Excelent location and good coordination
    Nothing
    All was amazing,the staff good including the attention of Marcelo I recommend to everybody.
Caricamento recensioni...
Chiudi